La Grande Onda has released a soundtrack album for the Italian Netflix original series Suburra: Blood on Rome (Suburra – La serie). The album features the songs from the show’s third and final season by Piotta (aka Tommaso Zanello). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Suburra: Blood on Rome is developed by Daniele Cesarano & Barbara Petronio based on the 2015 feature Suburra and stars Alessandro Borghi, Giacomo Ferrara, Francesco Acquaroli, Filippo Nigro and Claudia Gerini. Season 3 of the drama continues the deadly battle between organized crime, corrupt politicians and the Vatican as the fight to conquer Rome becomes more open and ruthless than ever.  The first two seasons of the series premiered in 2017 and 2019 and the show’s final season is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.