Sony Masterworks has released the first track from the soundtrack for the Netflix original film The Prom. Tonight Belongs to You (originally written for the stage musical by Matthew Sklar with lyrics by Chad Beguelin) is performed by James Corden, Jo Ellen Pellman, Kerry Washington, Logan Riley & Sofia Deler & other cast members, produced by Adam Anders & Peer Astrom and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Also listen to the song after the jump. A full soundtrack album will be announced soon. The Prom is directed by Ryan Murphy and also stars Meryl Streep, Nicole Kidman, Andrew Rannells, Keegan-Michael Key, Ariana Debose, Mary Kay Place, Kevin Chamberlin, Tracey Ullman, Nico Greetham and Nathaniel J. Potvin. The musical is expected to be released in select theaters on December 4 before premiering on December 11 Netflix.