Constructive (a new sister label of SN Variations) has announced a soundtrack album for the third season of the Sky Atlantic original series Tin Star. The album features selections of the original music from the final season over the show composed by Adrian Corker (The VillageWaiting for You). The Tin Star: Liverpool soundtrack is set to be released digitally and on vinyl on November 20, 2020. Click here to pre-order the album. Silva Screen Records has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score from the first seasons. Tin Star is created by Rowan Joffe and stars Tim Roth, Genevieve O’Reilly, Abigail Lawrie, Ian Hart, Tanya Moodie, Joanne Whalley and Kerrie Hayes. The new season will premiere in the UK this November on Sky Atlantic and NOW TV. The first two seasons are currently available to stream in the U.S. on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Pursuit
2. Wedding Invite
3. Magic Hour
4. I’m Coming for You
5. Bring the Ice
6. You Can’t Be There
7. Container
8. You Are a Murderer Part 1
9. The Basement
10. Who Would Do This?
11. The Beach
12. Tell Me How
13. Leaving
14. They Burned Him
15. Off the Roof
16. You Are a Murderer Part 2
17. Are They Still Here?
18. Said She Was Dead
19. Dodgems (The End)