Sony Classical has released a soundtrack album for the musical drama Yellow Rose. The album features the original songs from the film written by Dale Watson & director Diane Paragas and performed by Eva Noblezada, Watson himself and Lea Salonga. Also included is the movie’s original score composed by Christopher H. Knight (Echo Park). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Listen to the first track after the jump. Yellow Rose is co-written and directed by Paragas and stars Noblezada, Salonga, Princess Punzalan, Watson, Gustavo Gomez, Libby Villari and Liam Booth. The movie tells the story of a Filipina teen from Texas who fights to pursue her dreams as a country music performer while having to decide between staying with her family or leaving the only home she has known. The drama is being released exclusively in theaters today by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Square Peg -Eva Noblezada (4:05)
2. Life Out on the Road – Dale Watson (2:00)
3. Dahil Sa Iyo – Lea Salonga (2:01)
4. Circumstance – Eva Noblezada (1:21)
5. Quietly Into the Night – Eva Noblezada (1:59)
6. I Ain’t Going Down – Eva Noblezada (2:13)
7. Yellow Rose – Dale Watson (1:42)
8. Are You Priscilla Garcia – Christopher H. Knight (2:16)
9. Running Through Hayfield – Christopher H. Knight (2:26)
10. We Could Have Used Your Help – Christopher H. Knight (1:19)
11. N35 – Christopher H. Knight (1:04)
12. Leaving Tita Gail’s – Christopher H. Knight (1:37)
13. Rose and Elliott – Christopher H. Knight (1:00)
14. Rose Leaves Broken Spoke – Christopher H. Knight (1:02)
15. They Take Everything Away – Christopher H. Knight (1:16)
16. This is Home For Me – Christopher H. Knight (2:28)
17. Yellow Rose (Instrumental) – Dale Watson (1:43)