Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Sky Atlantic and Amazon original series Tin Star. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Adrian Corker (The Village, Waiting for You). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 17 and will be available to download hereTin Star is created by Rowan Joffe and stars Tim Roth, Genevieve O’Reilly, Abigail Lawrie, Oliver Coopersmith and Christina Hendricks. The drama centers on a former Metropolitan Police detective who is relocating to the Canadian Rockies with his family to escape a violent past. The series premiered in 2017 in the UK on Sky Atlantic and internationally on Amazon Prime. A second season debuted earlier this year and a third and final season is set to premiere in 2020.

Here’s the album track list:

1. It’s Beautiful
2. Rivers
3. Are You Sure You Want This?
4. I Have The Package
5. Noir
6. Dead Cattle
7. Interrogation
8. Landscape
9. My Dad
10. You Are Going To Die Part 3
11. On The Reserve
12. Score To Settle
13. Seen This Girl?
14. Missing Person
15. The Bridge
16. Stolen Bag
17. School Bus
18. A Good Day
19. High
20. Elizabeth and Jaclyn
21. Enough
22. Who Shot Our Son?
23. Reverie
24. Good Luck
25. Hiding Drugs
26. Leave Me
27. Waiting
28. Shoot Out Part 2
29. In The Bathroom
30. Funeral
31. I Murdered My Husband
32. New Hiding Place pt 3
33. After