Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Da 5 Bloods. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee Terence Blanchard (BlacKkKlansman, Malcolm X, 25th Hour, Inside Man, Red Tails). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 29 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Da 5 Bloods is directed by Spike Lee and stars Delroy Lindo, Jonathan Majors, Paul Walter Hauser, Jean Reno, Chadwick Boseman, Danny Bilson, Paul DeMeo, Matt Billingsly, Kevin Willmott, Clarke Peters, Isiah Whitlock Jr., Norm Lewis, Mélanie Thierry and Jasper Pääkkönen. The movie tells the story of four African American veterans as they return to Vietnam decades after the war to find their squad leader’s remains – and a stash of buried gold.The drama will premiere on June 12 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. What This Mission’s About (4:44)
2. Otis and Tien Have Dinner (5:06)
3. Tien and Daughter Talk (1:01)
4. We Bury It (For Now) (1:36)
5. MLK Assassinated (3:47)
6. David Meets Hedy (1:32)
7. Rice Paddies (1:29)
8. David and Paul get Spooked (3:45)
9. Bloods Go Into Jungle (2:15)
10. Finding the Gold (3:49)
11. Paul and David Have a Fallout (2:35)
12. Lamb Wants Share of Gold (1:04)
13. The VC are Back (1:03)
14. Letter to David (1:21)
15. Paul is Bitten (0:41)
16. Otis Talks Family (3:50)
17. Paul Loses Money (1:46)
18. David Talks About His Mother (1:55)
19. Paul and Norman (5:02)
20. Paul’s Letter (2:48)
21. End Credits (5:37)