Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for Pixar SparkShorts’ Wind. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Jimenez who previously scored the Academy Award-nominated short Kitbull. The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Wind is written and directed by Edwin Chang and features the voices of Sonoko Konishi and Emilio Fuentes. The Pixar Animation Studios production focuses on a grandmother and grandson longing to escape an endless chasm, scavenging debris that surrounds them to realize their dream of escaping to a better life.The short premiered this past December and is now available to stream exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Logos (0:19)
2. Wake Up (1:00)
3. Gathering (1:24)
4. Another Try (0:34)
5. No (0:16)
6. A New Plan (0:47)
7. Build and Launch (1:34)
8. Build Intro (Alternate) (0:25)
9. Alone (1:00)
10. Alone (Alternate) (0:51)
11. End Titles (1:08)
12. Wind Demo Musical Atmosphere (1:05)
13. Wind Demo Themes (0:15)