Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the Pixar animated short Kitbull. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Jimenez. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Kitbull is directed by Rosana Sullivan, produced by Kathryn Hendrickson and centers on a fiercely independent stray kitten and an abused pit bull who form an unlikely friendship. The short, which is the third title in Pixar’s SparkShorts program opened at Disney’s El Capitan Theater in January and is now available to stream on YouTube. Watch the full short after the jump. 

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mission Opening (0:55)
2. Meet Pit (0:22)
3. Kitten Play (Alternate Version) (0:42)
4. Kitten Play (1:05)
5. The Doorway (0:18)
6. Save Me (0:46)
7. Sad Dog (0:21)
8. Trust (1:04)
9. Escape (Alternate Version 1) (0:41)
10. Escape (Alternate Version 2) (0:35)
11. Escape (0:44)
12. Mission Overlook (1:06)
13. End Credits (1:04)
14. Kitbull Music Box (0:47)
15. The Evil Dog Master (0:53)
16. Kind (1:25)