Notefornote Entertainment will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Meanest Man in Texas. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Steve Dorff (Growing Pains, Murphy Brown, Blast from the Past, Dudley Do-Right, Major Dad). Also included is the song Grace (Will Lead Me Home) performed by Mary Millben. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 13, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Meanest Man in Texas is co-written and directed by Justin Ward and stars Mateus Ward, Alexandra Bard, Jamie McShane, Richard Riehle and Casey Bond. The movie tells the true story of Clyde Thompson who was convicted of multiple murder and  sent to the hardest labor camp in the south, where he is miraculously paroled and spends his life telling the world about the lord. The drama was released in select theaters last spring by Ammo Content and is now also available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Sequence (2:53)
2. Cold Blooded Murder (1:12)
3. Sentencing (3:15)
4. The Farm (0:49)
5. Another Day On The Farm (1:07)
6. Breakout (1:46)
7. Can I Get A Light (4:26)
8. Bible (0:56)
9. Daddy’s Gone (0:48)
10. Dead Man (1:14)
11. Love And Hope (2:00)
12. No Regrets (2:32)
13. Redemption (2:05)
14. The Road To Murder (4:22)
15. Very Long Day (2:33)
16. Grace (Will Lead Me Home) – Mary Millben (3:19)