Decca Records has announced the official soundtrack album for the 25th James Bond film No Time to Die. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer (The Dark Knight, Gladiator, The Lion King, Pirates of the Caribbean, Inception). Johnny Marr joined Zimmer in scoring the film and as featured guitarist, with additional music by composer and score producer Steve Mazzaro. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on March 27. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and click here to order the vinyl edition (coming out on April 17). Check back on this page for the full album details and the cover art. As previously reported, already available now is the movie’s theme song performed by Billie Eilish and co-written by herself and her brother Finneas O’Connell. Check out the singer/songwriter’s performance of the song at last night’s BRIT Awards after the jump. No Time to Die directed by Cary Joji Fukunaga and starring Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, Lashana Lynch, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, Jeffrey Wright, Christoph Waltz, Billy Magnussen, Ana de Armas and Ralph Fiennes will be released in U.S. theaters on April 10, 2020 by MGM Studios.

  1. Barry says:


  2. Phill says:

    yes… amazing that HZ has scored a James Bond movie. NOT!!!

  3. Kerry Frey says:

    I was REALLY looking forward to this release on the 27th. Now I guess we have to wait eight months instead.