22D Music has released a soundtrack album for the drama You Will Die at Twenty. The album features the film’s original music composed by Amine Bouhafa (Timbuktu, Beauty and the Dogs, Grand Hotel). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. You Will Die at Twenty is co-written and directed by Amjad Abu Alala and stars Mustafa Shehata, Islam Mubark, Mahmoud Elsaraj, Bunna Khalid and Talal Afifi. The movie follows a child – portended to die at age 20 – as he and his mother navigate the unchartered space between coming of age and facing the end. The drama premiered at last year’s Venice and Toronto Film Festivals and was released in France earlier this month. No domestic release date has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. You Will Die at 20 (2:26)
2. You Won’t Die (2:10)
3. The Father Leaving (1:15)
4. The Box (1:31)
5. Mom and Son (1:57)
6. The Camion (1:17)
7. Danger (1:08)
8. The Horse (1:26)
9. Suicide Attempt (1:22)
10. Eye Contact (1:57)
11. The Blue Window (1:26)