Deutsche Grammophon will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Daniel Isn’t Real. The album features the film’s original music composed by Clark (aka Chris Clark) (The Last PanthersNational Treasure: KiriRellik). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 6 and is now available for pre-order here. A vinyl edition is also being released on the same day and is available to order on Amazon. Daniel Isn’t Real is co-written and directed by Adam Egypt Mortimer and stars Patrick Schwarzenegger, Miles Robbins, Sasha Lane, Hannah Marks and Mary Stuart Masterson. The movie revolves around a troubled college freshman who suffers a violent family trauma and resurrects his childhood imaginary friend to help him cope. The thriller premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on December 6 by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Luke Entering (0:45)
2. Spiral Crackerjack (4:02)
3. You’re Pulling My Face Off (3:03)
4. I’m Pulling My Face Off (3:14)
5. Tickling a Nutter (1:17)
6. Volatile (4:11)
7. Realm Promo (2:57)
8. Cassie Falling (1:22)
9. Diamond Body (3:27)
10. Mumanguish (0:57)
11. Snowflake Banger (2:31)
12. Experts In Light (2:52)
13. Isolation Theme (Thigpen) (3:51)
14. Isolation Theme 2 (3:58)
15. Amor (3:51)
16. Abyss Thick and Wide (4:58)
17. Luke Falling (8:51)