WaterTower Music has released an EP featuring four songs from Todd Phillips’ Joker. The soundtrack includes the Live! with Murray Franklin theme, instrumental versions of the Dean Kay- & Kelly Gordon-penned That’s Life and the Charlie Chaplin-written Smile, all performed by Ellis Drane and his Jazz Orchestra, as well as Chaim Tenenbaum’s rendition of If You’re Happy and You Know It as featured in the movie. The EP is now available to stream and download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has also released the movie’s official soundtrack album featuring Hildur Gudnadottir’s original score. Joker starring Joaquin Phoenix, Robert De Niro, Zazie Beetz, Bill Camp, Frances Conroy, Brett Cullen, Glenn Fleshler, Douglas Hodge, Marc Maron, Josh Pais and Shea Whigham opened in theaters earlier this month and is now playing nationwide. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. The Live! with Murray Franklin Theme (0:51)
2. If You’re Happy and You Know It – Chaim Tenenbaum (1:23)
3. That’s Life (Instrumental Version) (2:49)
4. Smile (Instrumental Version) (0:33)