Sony Classical has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Countdown. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark, Boy ErasedThe GiftEnemyFear the Walking Dead, American Gods). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Countdown is written and directed by Justin Dec and stars Elizabeth Lail, Jordan Calloway, Talitha Bateman, Tichina Arnold, P.J. Byrne and Peter Facinelli. The movie revolves around a young nurse who downloads an app that claims to predict exactly when a person is going to die and tells her she only has three days to live. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Demon (2:53)
2. Quinn (2:03)
3. Countdown Clock (2:06)
4. Researching the App (2:40)
5. Demon in the Rear View (1:42)
6. Hospital Drama (2:38)
7. Hacking the App (1:48)
8. Story of the Demon (1:26)
9. Matt & Quinn (2:34)
10. Haunting Jordan (2:09)
11. Curse Breaker (2:48)
12. The Pentagram (4:15)
13. Dealing with Sullivan (3:55)
14. Injection (3:27)
15. Demonic Finale (5:15)