Varese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the drama Semper Fi. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hanan Townshend (To the WonderKnight of CupsThe Better Angels). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 25 and will be available to stream/download here. Semper Fi is co-written and directed by Henry-Alex Rubin and stars Jai Courtney, Nat Wolff, Finn Wittrock, Beau Knapp, Arturo Castro and Leighton Meester. The movie follows a marine reservist is torn between his by-the-book code and loyalty to family when his reckless younger brother is given an unfair prison sentence. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Lionsgate and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on December 3.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bridgewater (1:48)
2. White Lights (1:53)
3. Running (1:55)
4. Theme for Guitar (2:25)
5. Awakening (2:16)
6. Looking For Oyster (3:29)
7. Iraq (3:06)
8. Return Home (2:01)
9. Taking Matters (3:39)
10. The Plan (2:25)
11. Denied (2:17)
12. Breakout (Part 1) (3:51)
13. Breakout (Part 2) (5:45)
14. Semper Fi (6:20)
15. Credits (3:49)
16. Breathe (6:18)