Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the thriller Strange But True. The album features the film’s original music composed by Neil Athale (Wasteland, Golden Years, In a Day, Gloves Off). The soundtrack is now available to download and stream on all major digital music services, including Amazon Music. Strange But True is directed by Rowan Athale and stars Amy Ryan, Nick Robinson, Margaret Qualley, Blythe Danner, Brian Cox, Greg Kinnear and Connor Jessup. The movie is based on the best-selling novel by John Searles and centers on a woman who, five years after the tragic death of her boyfriend, arrives on the doorstep of his family to tell them she is pregnant with his child. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Run (Intro) (1:42)
2. The Mausoleum (2:47)
3. Lawn Flashback (1:42)
4. Melissa’s Cottage Drive (0:49)
5. Guardians Ad Litem (0:48)
6. Not Completely Impossible (0:59)
7. Philip Finds Chaz (1:21)
8. Bill Herman Please (1:16)
9. Down The Rabbit Hole (1:34)
10. What Do You Believe In (2:31)
11. Philip Visits Melissa (1:07)
12. The Same Place In The End (5:00)
13. Basement Confessions (3:29)
14. The Baby’s Coming (2:37)
15. Woods (4:59)
16. Melissa’s Hospital Drive (0:47)
17. Grave Digging (0:49)
18. Burial (8:14)
19. Tell The World (A Montage For Endings) (5:43)