We Are Tessellate will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi horror drama Starfish. The album features the film’s original music composed by A.T. White who also directed the movie, as well as a new track by his band Ghostlight. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Tuesday, July 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Starfish is written and directed by White and stars Virginia Gardner, Christina Masterson, Eric Beecroft and Natalie Mitchell. The movie follows a woman who struggles with the death of her best friend, while trying to assemble a series of clues left on mixtapes in order to stop a monstrous end to the world as we know it. The drama was released in select theaters earlier this year by The Orchard. The film is now also available on VOD and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hello (1:52)
2. Breaking In (2:32)
3. Grace’s Apartment (4:33)
4. Distractions (1:39)
5. Snow (6:08)
6. This Mixtape Will Save the World (2:33)
7. Grace’s Message (2:05)
8. Racehorse (feat. Ghostlight) (3:00)
9. What If (3:40)
10. Ignore It (1:56)
11. Later . . . (2:08)
12. Tapes (3:38)
13. Protection (3:04)
14. All the Lost Stories (4:09)
15. The Beach (5:32)
16. Catharthis (3:20)
17. Will This Mixtape Save the World (3:11)