The full details of the score album for the sci-fi action comedy Men in Black: International have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Elfman (BatmanSpider-ManAlice in WonderlandAvengers: Age of UltronEdward Scissorhands) & Chris Bacon (Source CodeGnomeo & JulietThe Tick). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 7 (click here to download) and physically on June 14 by Sony Classical and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (CD version). Men in Black: International is directed by F. Gary Gray and stars Chris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson, Rebecca Ferguson, Kumail Nanjiani, Larry Bourgeois, Rafe Spall, Emma Thompson and Liam Neeson. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide next Friday, June 14 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Logos (1:28)
2. L Train (2:49)
3. Seeing Is Believing (4:45)
4. Job Interview (0:55)
5. I Found You (1:59)
6. Viper Room (1:56)
7. Twins (1:09)
8. Who’s That Guy? (1:23)
9. VR Room (1:37)
10. Too Much (1:31)
11. Vungus Aftermath (1:50)
12. Here Comes Trouble (1:45)
13. Riding a Bike (2:57)
14. Blue Giant (2:04)
15. Pink Trousers (3:58)
16. Flying Fists (3:36)
17. Kabla (2:26)
18. Demise (1:31)
19. Where’s The Weapon? (2:32)
20. Ah, Paris (1:29)
21. The Truth (2:36)
22. Portal (2:09)
23. Like a Son (0:59)
24. Promotions (2:56)
25. Red Button (1:12)
26. End Credits (1:04)

  1. Bernd-Helmut Heine says:

    I suspect Elfman did only write themes this time (if there´s any new material at all) and let Bacon do the rest (like HanZ usually does). Any thoughts on that?

    • Tim says:

      I think you’re right. Elfman doesn’t usually do sequels unless he’s got something interesting to say, or something new to add, so I’m assuming he did a couple of themes or motifs and then handed it off. He did 3 MiB flicks, and proabably got out all he wanted to, Nothing against Bacon though, his Source Code score is an underrated gem.