Artificial Pinearch Manufacturing will release a soundtrack album for the drama American Woman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Adam Wiltzie (Whitney, God’s Own Country, The Yellow Birds). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 14 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. American Woman is directed by Jake Scott and stars┬áSienna Miller, Christina Hendricks, Aaron Paul and Amy Madigan. The movie produced by Ridley Scott is set in rural Pennsylvania and follows a woman who must raise her infant grandson and find some answers following the disappearance of her teenage daughter. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival will be released in select theaters on June 14 by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bridgets’ Theme (2:14)
2. Night Smoke (1:08)
3. Scenes from a Daughters’ Disappearance (3:28)
4. Pre Crash-Post Crash (4:09)
5. Search Party (1:46)
6. Deb Callahan (2:06)
7. Birthday Balloons (1:25)
8. Tyler and Jesse (2:47)
9. Kitchen Chat (2:23)
10. Detective Morris (1:41)
11. Clovers’ Demise (1:52)
12. The Passage of Time (2:04)
13. Lipstick in the Trash (3:35)
14. Prison Visit (2:53)
15. Data Base Search (3:03)
16. The Burning Woman (2:03)

  1. Please, what was the song/singer played at the wedding????

    • egaelena says:

      Angelo de Augustino, Your live…

      • Tim says:

        Close, “All Your Life”.
        I saw the movie and played the wedding scene 4 times so I could hear that song a few times and then had to hunt for the artist. Thanks!!

  2. Amy says:

    Angelo de Augustino’s Time. Love this song!!

  3. Grace says:

    What is the song with the female vocals that was used in the trailer for American Woman (movie) called??

  4. Marc says:

    what song does the main actress sing at the beginning of the movie in the kitchen when her sister comes for milk?