Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the drama Trial by Fire. The album features the film’s original music composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier & Civil War, Wreck-It-Ralph, X-Men: First Class, Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, Kong: Skull Island). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 17 and will be available to download here. Trial by Fire is directed by Edward Zwick and stars Jack O’Connell, Laura Dern and Emily Meade. The movie tells the true-life Texas story of the unlikely bond between an imprisoned death row inmate and a mother of two from Houston who, though facing staggering odds, fights mightily for his freedom. The drama premiered at last year’s Telluride Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Fire (2:53)
2. Under Suspicion (2:12)
3. Arrest (1:20)
4. Awakening (2:41)
5. Sweeter Times (2:50)
6. Convicted (2:22)
7. Ponchai James (2:36)
8. Elizabeth (1:27)
9. Through the Glass (2:19)
10. Transition (1:51)
11. Living Through Letters (2:16)
12. A New Perspective (1:30)
13. Last Appeal (2:17)
14. Truth and Recrimination (3:55)
15. The Prospect of Innocence (1:41)
16. One More Chance (1:24)
17. Solitude (2:15)
18. To Dust I Will Return (5:23)
19. The Execution (1:56)
20. Cameron Todd Willingham (3:00)