Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Hulu limited series Catch-22. The album features the show’s original music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder WomanAquaman, The CrownHacksaw Ridge) & Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles of NarniaThe Martian, ShrekChicken Run). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 17 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Catch-22 is directed by developed by Luke Davies & David Michôd and stars Christopher Abbott, Kyle Chandler, Hugh Laurie, George Clooney, Giancarlo Giannini, Rafi Gavron, Austin Stowell, Gerran Howell, Pico Alexander and Jay Paulson. The 6-parter is based on Joseph Heller’s novel of the same name and tells the story a US Air Force bombardier in World War II who is furious because thousands of people he has never met are trying to kill him.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Basecamp at Dawn (2:14)
2. Soap Runs (1:38)
3. Back in the Air (1:07)
4. Nately (1:00)
5. Kid Sampson (3:31)
6. Bombing Run (2:27)
7. Moving the Line (1:23)
8. Torna a Surriento (1:58)
9. Scheisskopf In Charge (1:24)
10. Dunbar Down (1:46)
11. The Banquet (1:30)
12. Everyone’s Gone (2:41)
13. The Arrest (2:31)
14. Hip Hip (1:41)
15. Yoyo Pulls the Plug (1:18)
16. Snowden (3:06)
17. John Yossarian (3:44)
18. Catch-22 (2:46)

  1. Jane Sharp says:

    Any idea if this is going to be released on cd?