The full details of the new soundtrack album for the Starz original series Outlander have been revealed. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, The Walking Dead, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Battlestar Galactica, Happy Death Day). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on May 31 by Madison Gate Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Fraser’s Ridge) is being released as a digital single today (click here to download). The label has previously released soundtrack albums featuring the composer’s score from the first three seasons of the series. Outlander is created by Ronald D. Moore based on the best-selling books by Diana Gabaldon and stars Caitrona Balfe, Sam Heughan and Tobias Menzies. The drama’s fourth season premiered between this past November January. For updates on the series, which has already been renewed for a fifth and sixth season, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Appalachian Version) [feat. Raya Yarbrough] (1:42)
2. Brianna and Roger Theme (3:24)
3. Circles (2:02)
4. An American Dream (3:25)
5. River Run (6:22)
6. Do No Harm (4:55)
7. Fraser’s Ridge (5:45)
8. Bear Killer (feat. Jaraneh Nova) (1:45)
9. The Familiar Blacksmith (2:18)
10. Brianna in the Snow (3:50)
11. Stephen Bonnet Theme (2:37)
12. The Handfasting Ceremony (3:41)
13. Fraser Family Reunion (4:39)
14. Life in America (6:01)
15. The Debutante (2:47)
16. Welcome to the Tribe (2:18)
17. Dangerous Diversion (3:11)
18. The Tale of Otter Tooth (feat. Jaraneh Nova) (3:46)
19. Failed Rescue (3:45)
20. Man of Worth (4:43)
21. Return to Brianna (4:49)