Madison Gate Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Sneaky Pete. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Emmy Award nominee Nathan Barr (True Blood, The House with a Clock in Its Walls, The Americans, Hostel, Cabin Fever) and Stephen Lukach. Also included is the main title theme song Harder Out Here by The Bright Light Social Hour, which has previously been released as a digital single. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 10 and will be available to download here. Sneaky Pete is created by David Shore & Bryan Cranston and stars Giovanni Ribisi, Marin Ireland, Margo Martindale, Shane McRae, Libe Barer, Michael Drayer and Peter Gerety. The show will return for its third season tomorrow and will be available to stream exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Harder Out Here (“Sneaky Pete” Main Title Theme) – The Bright Light Social Hour (3:00)
2. Six of Hearts (1:03)
3. The Auction (1:48)
4. Marius Escapes (2:02)
5. He Says She’s Alive (2:13)
6. Plan in Motion (1:16)
7. Luca (1:48)
8. The Chop (1:08)
9. Sy Appears (2:14)
10. I’m Sorry (1:03)
11. Remember Michigan (1:30)
12. Winslow (1:14)
13. Bolt Cutters (2:17)
14. Kilbane Has the Painting (1:55)
15. Audrey and Carly (1:25)
16. The One We Talk About (2:19)
17. Locker (3:27)
18. Sy Rubinek (1:01)
19. This Isn’t Going to Work (2:13)
20. Normal Son (2:09)
21. Birthday Cake (2:25)
22. Revenge (2:58)