Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller I Trapped the Devil. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Lovett (The SignalThe Ritual, The WindBlack RockSynchronicity). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also check out audio samples. I Trapped the Devil is written and directed by Josh Lobo and stars AJ Bowen, Jocelin Donahue, Scott Poythress, Susan Burke, Chris Sullivan, Rowan Russell and Josh Marrott. The movie follows a man and his wife who show up unannounced at the home of his estranged brother to celebrate the holidays, but instead they are greeted with a man who is being held hostage in the basement. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by IFC Midnight. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I Trapped the Devil (2:57)
2. Not Expecting Company (1:47)
3. Whatever Hurts You the Most (3:18)
4. A Brief Philosophy of the Abyss (2:37)
5. Something Feels Wrong (1:36)
6. Winter (2:00)
7. In the Basement (2:15)
8. Pattern of Evil (1:35)
9. Alone in the Attic (2:20)
10. Faith Makes People Dangerous (3:10)
11. Open the Door (3:00)
12. Meet the Devil (1:12)
13. It’s Christmas (1:55)