Varese Sarabande has released a soundtrack album for the thriller Crypto. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nima Fakhrara (The SignalDetroit: Become Human, The Pyramid, The Girl in the Photographs). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Crypto is directed by John Stalberg Jr. and stars Beau Knapp, Alexis Bledel, Luke Hemsworth, Jeremie Harris, Jill Hennessy, Malaya Rivera Drew, Vincent Kartheiser and Kurt Russell. The movie follows a Wall Street banker as he connects a small-town art gallery to a global conspiracy. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. It’s Moments Like These (1:25)
2. The Beginning (2:35)
3. A Unicorn (1:29)
4. Piece Of Country Candy (2:48)
5. Separation (0:45)
6. What Is It About A Good View (1:50)
7. Sleep, Sleepy, Sleep (3:29)
8. Kryshka (4:38)
9. Flamethrower (4:32)
10. Strangers (1:36)
11. Country Mouse, Town Mouse (1:53)
12. Let’s Talk Cowboy (2:11)
13. Behind The Curtain (2:06)
14. I Don’t Know Your Real Name (4:19)
15. Crypto Suite (4:10)
16. Chain Suite (3:52)
17. The Boat Suite (7:49)
18. Findings Suite (6:33)
19. Family Suite (5:57)