Varese Sarabande will release the first soundtrack album for the Syfy original series Krypton. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Pinar Toprak (Captain Marvel, Fortnite, The AngelThe Lightkeepers). The soundtrack is set to be released physically on March 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (CD version). Check back on this page for the full album details. Krypton is developed by David S. Goyer & Cameron Welsh and stars Cameron Cuffe, Georgina Campbell, Elliot Cowan, Ann Ogbomo, Aaron Pierre, Rasmus Hardiker, Wallis Day, Blake Ritson, Ian McElhinney and Shaun Sipos. The series, which centers on Seg-El, the legendary Man of Steel’s grandfather, premiered last March and will return for its second season later this year. Visit Syfy’s official show website for updates.