A soundtrack album album has been announced for the Netflix original movie Polar. The album features the film’s original music composed by Deadmau5 who made his film scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 25 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Two tracks from the album are already available to download. Polar is directed by Jonas Akerlund (Lords of Chaos) and stars Mads Mikkelsen, Vanessa Hudgens, Katheryn Winnick and Matt Lucas. The movie based on the Dark Horse action noir graphic novel Polar: Came From the Cold by Victor Santoson follows an assassin on the verge of retirement must put the good life on hold when his greedy boss sends a squad of young, ruthless killers to take him out. The action thriller will premiere on January 25 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Somb (1:45)
2. Cabin (3:20)
3. Chill (1:48)
4. Sniper (1:36)
5. Torture (1:38)
6. Midas Heel (6:19)
7. Drugs (1:36)
8. Wilhelm (1:20)
9. Main (1:34)
10. Nosedive (8:40)
11. Camilla (3:33)
12. End (5:20)
13. Drama Free (feat. Lights) (3:11)