Decca Records will release a soundtrack album for the BBC/Netflix animated mini-series Watership Down. The album features the show’s original score composed and conducted by Federico Jusid (The Secret in Their Eyes, Kidnap, Life Itself, Neruda, Loving Pablo). Also included is the new song 10,000 Enemies by Emeli Sandé. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Watership Down is directed by Noam Murro and features the voices of James McAvoy, Nicholas Hoult, Ben Kingsley, John Boyega, Gemma Arterton, Tom Wilkinson, Miles Jupp, Freddie Fox, Olivia Colman and Anne-Marie Duff. The series based on the classic novel by Richard Adams is set in the idyllic rural landscape of southern England and follows a band of rabbits on their flight from the intrusion of man and the certain destruction of their home. The 4-parter will premiere this Sunday, December 23 in the UK on BBC One and in the U.S. and other territories on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Another Day In Sandleford (1:39)
2. Fiver’s Vision (1:20)
3. Everyone, Run! (2:31)
4. That’s Our Home (2:05)
5. Birds (1:59)
6. Allow Me To Take You To The Great Burrow (3:11)
7. Frith In A Basket (2:36)
8. Saving Bigwig (3:13)
9. Well Done, Hazel-Rah (2:37)
10. Leave One Alive For Questioning (1:14)
11. El-Ahrairah (2:18)
12. General Woundwort (2:09)
13. Back To Efrafa (2:33)
14. The Escape (3:52)
15. Black Branches That Fire (2:50)
16. The Black Rabbit Of Inlé (1:20)
17. Clover In The Mist (4:01)
18. From Hutch Rabbit To King Rabbit (1:46)
19. Don’t Look Up! (3:08)
20. I’m Going To Take Great Pleasure In Killing You (2:45)
21. Super 8 Memories (1:55)
22. Keehar To The Rescue! (2:12)
23. Farewell (1:17)
24. Those Of You Not Loyal To Me… (2:00)
25. My Name Is Hazel (2:37)
26. Good Times In Watership Down (1:39)
27. By Frith I Will Defend It (1:50)
28. War (1:59)
29. Goodbye, Captain Holly (5:08)
30. They’re Coming In From Above! (1:39)
31. Your Plan Is Dangerous Hazel (3:29)
32. I Fear Nothing (3:36)
33. Fiver Is Alive! (2:46)
34. My Leader, My Brother, My Friend (1:13)
35. Join My Owsla (2:33)
36. 10,000 Enemies – Emeli Sandé (3:41)