Marvel Music and Hollywood Records have released an EP featuring five remixes of the score for Marvel Studios’ Black Panther composed by Ludwig Goransson (Creed, Community, Venom, Fruitvale Station). In addition to Goranssson himself, DJ Dahi, WondaGurl and Uzowuru & Kleinman have contributed tracks to the album based on the film score to the hit movie directed by Ryan Coogler and starring Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong’o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke and Andy Serkis. The EP is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The labels have previously released the official score album featuring Goransson’s original music earlier this year. Black Panther is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Wakanda (DJ Dahi Remix) (feat. Baaba Maal) (2:48)
2. Killmonger (WondaGurl Remix) (3:12)
3. Ancestral Plane (Uzowuru and Kleinman Remix) (2:44)
4. Waterfalls (Ludwig Göransson Remix) (2:10)
5. Black Panther (Ludwig Göransson Remix) (feat. Ame Kora) (1:17)