‘Lowlife’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: March 27, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the indie horror comedy Lowlife. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kreng (aka Pepijn Caudron) (Cooties, Camino, The Party’s Just Beginning). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 6, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Lowlife is directed by Ryan Prows and stars Jon Oswald, Nicki Micheaux, Mark Burnham and Ricardo Adam Zarate. The movie follows a group of small-time criminals whose stories collide when an organ harvesting caper goes very, very wrong. The comedy premiered at last year’s Fantasia Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on April 6 by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Lowlife
2. Teddy’s Lair
3. At El Monstruos
4. El Monstruo Awakes
5. The Shrine
6. El Monstruo Prays
7. Let’s Give This Kidney a Shot
8. Shotgun
9. The Hunt
10. My Boy
11. My Office is Your Office
12. Kaylee’s Abduction
13. After the Shootout
14. Welcome to Hell
15. The Last Stand
16. Rampage
17. The Legacy Is All
18. Are You My Mom – End Credits