The full details of the soundtrack album for Disney’s fantasy drama A Wrinkle in Time have been announced. The album features the film’s original score composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Westworld, Pacific Rim, Iron Man) who recorded his music in Los Angeles with a 71-piece orchestra and a 29-person choir, as well as a 24-member children’s choir. Also included is the end-credit song I Believe performed by DJ Khaled feat. Demi Lovato and written by Khaled, Lovato, Denisia “Blu June” Andrews & Brittany “Chi” Coney. Also featured are two versions of Flower of the Universe performed by Sade and co-written by the singer/songwriter, Ben Travers & Andrew Hale, as well as Sia’s original song Magic, which she co-wrote with Jesse Shatkin, Kehlani’s Let Me Live and Warrior written and performed by sisters Chloe x Halle. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 9 and physically on March 30 by Walt Disney Records. The CD version is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A Wrinkle in Time starring Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon, Mindy Kaling & Gugu Mbatha-Raw will be released in theaters on March 9by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Flower of the Universe (No I.D. Remix) – Sade
2. I Believe – DJ Khaled Featuring Demi Lovato
3. Magic -Sia
4. Let Me Live – Kehlani
5. Warrior – Chloe x Halle
6. Park Bench People – Freestyle Fellowship
7. Flower of the Universe – Sade
8. A Wrinkle in Time
9. Mrs. Whatsit, Mrs. Who and Mrs. Which
10. Darkness Across the Universe
11. Touch the Stars
12. Happy Medium
13. Camazotz
14. Home
15. Uriel
16. Is This a Dream?
17. Forgive Me
18. Be a Warrior
19. Tap Into Your Mind
20. Tesseract
21. Sorry I’m Late
22. The Universe Is Within All of Us

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Definitely looking forward to this one.

    • Michel says:

      The soundtrack album does not cover the fulltime movie score. For instance some scène music like the scène wherry the kids visit mrs Who. Do you maybe know where to get those?