Premiering tonight is the new HBO original series Here and Now created by Alan Ball (Six Feet Under, True Blood) and starring Tim Robbins, Holly Hunter, Jerrika Hinton, Daniel Zovatto, Raymond Lee, Sosie Bacon, Andy Bean, Joe Williamson and Peter Macdissi. Michael Penn (Girls, Masters of Sex, Boogie Nights, Sunshine Cleaning) is composing the show’s original score. To learn more about the drama, which revolves around a progressive multi-ethnic family – a professor, his wife, and their children – and a contemporary Muslim family, headed by the psychiatrist treating one of their kids, and which will air every Sunday night on HBO, visit the official show website.

Also premiering tonight is the Showtime original series Our Cartoon President created by Stephen Colbert, Chris Licht, Matt Lapin, Tim Luecke & R.J. Fried and featuring the voices of Jeff Bergman, Cody Lindquist, William Sadler and Emily Lynne. The show’s original music is composed by Gabriel Gundacker who also voicing the characters of Donald Trump Jr. and Stephen Miller. To learn more about the series, which follows the Commander-in-Chief as he opens the White House doors for a look at a typical day in the life of the President of the United States, his advisors, and family members, visit the official show website.

Premiering on Wednesday, February 14, is the Sundance Now original series This Close created by Josh Feldman & Shoshannah Stern who are also starring in the comedy drama with Cheryl Hines, Zach Gilford, Colt Prattes and Marlee Matlin. Will Blair and Brooke Blair (Green Room, Blue RuinsI Don’t Feel at Home in This World Anymore, Wheelman) have composed the show’s original music. Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the series.

Premiering on Friday, February 16, is the drama Irreplaceable You directed by Stephanie Laing and starring Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Michiel Huisman, Christopher Walken, Steve Coogan and Kate McKinnon. The film’s original music is composed by Lesley Barber (Manchester by the Sea, You Can Count On Me, Mansfield Park). Check out our previous news article to learn more about the drama, which will be available to stream exclusively this Friday on Netflix.

Also premiering on Friday is the Netflix original series Everything Sucks! created by Ben York Jones & Michael Mohan and starring Jahi Di’Allo Winston, Peyton Kennedy, Patch Darragh, Claudine Nako, Sydney Sweeney, Elijah Stevenson, Quinn Liebling and Rio Mangini. Hrishikesh Hirway (Save the Date) is composing the show’s original music. Click here to learn more about the show. The comedy’s full first season will be available to stream on Friday on Netflix.

Also premiering on Friday is the Disney Channel original movie Zombies directed by Jeffrey Hornaday and starring Meg Donnelly, Milo Manheim, Trevor Tordjman and Kylee Russell. The film’s original score is composed by George S. Clinton (Austin Powers, Tooth Fairy, The Santa Clause 2, Mortal Kombat). Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the movie. Check out our soundtrack announcement for the full album details and to learn more about the musical.