The full details of the soundtrack album for Mark Pellington’s drama Nostalgia have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Laurent Eyquem (Copperhead, Winnie Mandela, Rage, USS Indianapolis: Men of Courage). The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally this Friday, February 16 and physically on March 23 by Varese Sarabande. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Nostalgia is written by Alex Ross Perry and stars Jon Hamm, Catherine Keener, John Ortiz, Nick Offerman, Chris Marquette, James Le Gros, Bruce Dern, Ellen Burstyn, Amber Tamblyn and Patton Oswalt. The movie centers on the lives of a group of people connected through loss and analyzes the way people find love and solace in memories and objects they share with one another. The drama will be released in select theaters on February 16 by Bleecker Street. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Theme (3:01)
2. A Life In Pictures (1:28)
3. The Granddaughter (1:56)
4. Lives Lived (3:33)
5. The Decision (2:18)
6. Ready To Say Goodbye (3:12)
7. An Empty Life (2:24)
8. The Letters (1:47)
9. Emptiness (3:01)
10. The Absence (4:20)
11. Moving On (3:32)