Walt Disney Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Disney Channel original movie Zombies. The album features the songs from the film performed by the movie musical’s cast including Meg Donnelly, Milo Manheim, Trevor Tordjman and Kylee Russell. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on February 16, 2018. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and click here for the digital version. Zombies directed by Jeffrey Hornaday follows a semester at Seabrook High School in a suburban town filled with uniformity, traditions and pep rallies whose students must learn to coexist with new transfer students from Zombietown.The film scored by George S. Clinton will premiere on February 16 on the Disney Channel.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. My Year – ZOMBIES Cast
2. Fired Up – ZOMBIES Cast
3. Someday – Milo Manheim & Meg Donnelly
4. Bamm – Kylee Russell & Meg Donnelly & Milo Manheim
5. Someday – Ballad – Meg Donnelly & Milo Manheim
6. Stand – Trevor Tordjman & Meg Donnelly
7. Fired Up – Competition – ZOMBIES Cast
8. Bamm – Zombie Block Party – ZOMBIES Cast
9. Our Year – ZOMBIES Cast
10. Pep Rally – Cast – ZOMBIES

  1. alysa donahue says:

    This movie is the bomb

  2. I love zombies

  3. I love zombies
    you should make a zombies 2

  4. pily says:

    There is a song/music playing when Zed opens his locker and gets confetti’ed and reads a note from Addison “cheering for you on the inside”

    That song is not on the soundtrack but really good. Anyone know about it?