The full details of the soundtrack album for the musical comedy sequel Pitch Perfect 3 have been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie performed the film’s cast, as well as Bomba Estereo’s Soy Yo, Iggy Azalea’s & Zedd’s Boom Boom and Kim Viera’s Tribe. Also included is a suite from the film’s original score composed by Christopher Lennertz (Horrible Bosses, Ride Along, Agent Carter, Baywatch). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on December 15 by Universal Music. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and vinyl version. Pitch Perfect 3 is directed by Trish Sie and stars Anna Kendrick, Rebel Wilson, Hailee Steinfeld, Brittany Snow, Anna Camp, Hana Mae Lee, Alexis Knapp, Ester Dean, Chrissie Fit, Kelley Jakle, Shelley Regner, Ruby Rose, John Michael Higgins, John Lithgow and Elizabeth Banks. The sequel will be released in theaters nationwide on December 22, 2017 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Universal Fanfare – The Bellas
2. Toxic – The Bellas
3. Sit Still, Look Pretty – The New Barden Bellas
4. Riff Off – The Bellas, Evermoist, Saddle Up, Young Sparrow and DJ Dragon Nutz, Soldiers
5. You Got It – Young Sparrow and DJ Dragon Nutz
6. Ex’s And Oh’s – Saddle Up
7. How A Heart Unbreaks – Evermoist
8. Cheap Thrills – The Bellas
9. I Don’t Like It, I Love It – The Bellas
10. Cake By The Ocean – The Bellas
11. Freedom! ’90 – The Bellas
12. Soy Yo – Bomba Estereo
13. Boom Boom – Iggy Azalea & Zedd
14. Tribe – Kim Viera
15. Score Suite From Pitch Perfect 3 – Christopher Lennertz
Digital Bonus Tracks:
16. Silent Night (feat. 80fitz) – Hana Mae Lee
17. Baby, It’s Cold Outside – Kelley Jakle & Shelley Regner
18. Feliz Navidad – Chrissie Fit
19. Freedom! ’90 x Cups – The Bellas & The Voice Season 13 Top 12 Contestants

  1. Joshua says:

    Will it be on iTunes?