Ropeadope Records has released a new soundtrack album featuring music composed by David Cieri (Oklahoma City) from several docu-series directed by Ken Burns and Lynn Novick & produced by Florentine Films. Notes from the Underscore: 10 Years with Florentine Films includes selections of his scores from this year’s PBS series The Vietnam War, 2011’s Prohibition and 2014’s The Roosevelts: An Intimate History. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon and iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples. Separate soundtrack albums for The Vietnam War, featuring Trent Reznor’s & Atticus Ross’ contributions to the series, the pop/rock songs as featured in the show, as well as The Silkroad Ensemble & Yo-Yo Ma’s arrangements of traditional Vietnamese songs have been released earlier this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Into Another Life (The Vietnam War) (2:04)
2. Sun in a Noose (The Vietnam War) (4:34)
3. Meditation 9 (The Roosevelts) (1:39)
4. Combustion (The Vietnam War) (4:14)
5. Attis (Outtake – The Vietnam War) (2:49)
6. For Sohn and the Red Dao (The Vietnam War) (3:23)
7. Prohibition Ramble (Prohibition) (6:29)
8. Arc Light (The Vietnam War) (6:32)
9. Temperance (Prohibition) (2:36)
10. Every Angel is Terrifying (The Vietnam War) (5:18)
11. Hello Stars (Outtake – The Vietnam War) (7:22)
12. Raise the Wind in the Devils Name (The Vietnam War) (4:01)
13. Leola (The National Parks) (1:41)
14. Politik (Outtake – Prohibition) (7:21)
15. Tet (The Vietnam War) (7:52)
16. Osiris (The Vietnam War) (4:24)