bad-girlMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Australian psychological thriller Bad Girl. The album features the film’s original music composed by Warren Ellis (The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert FordThe PropositionHell or High WaterMustangThe Road). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 28, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBad Girl is written and directed by Fin Edquist and stars Samara Weaving, Sara West, Felicity Price, Ben Winspear and Rebecca Masseye. The movie, which centers around a dark friendship between two teenage girls, will be released in Australian theaters on April 27. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the thriller.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Genesis
2. Chloe
3. Flies
4. Suicidal
5. Motel Room
6. Amy
7. Bush Walk
8. Under the Bridge
9. Truth
10. Pool Fight
11. The Blood
12. Bad Girl
13. Bad Bad Girl