blue-jayA soundtrack will be released for the indie drama Blue Jay. The album features the film’s original music composed by Julian Wass (Hit and RunThe OvernightAnimalsOther People). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 10, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBlue Jay is directed by Alex Lehmann and stars Mark Duplass (who also co-wrote the screenplay and produced the project) and Sarah Paulson. The movie revolves around two former high-school sweethearts who reflect on their shared past through the lens of their differently dissatisfied presents when they return to their tiny California hometown. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released in theaters and on VOD in October by The Orchard. The movie is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Marcescence
2. Aisle Five
3. (Terrible) Coffee
4. Happy Return
5. Travels with Waynie
6. The House
7. How She Left It
8. F**k the Ice Cream (Love Theme From “Blue Jay”)
9. A Decent Amount of Stars
10. Abcission
11. Tape Machine
12. Sunset on Lake Gregory
13. Crestline
14. Six Pack
15. Mr. & Mrs. Henderson
16. Ice Cream
17. More Happy Returns
18. Romance Novels
19. Where It Began
20. It’s Still Frozen