sherlockThe full details of the latest soundtrack album for the BBC original series Sherlock have been announced. The album features the original music from the show’s fourth season composed by David Arnold (Independence DayCasino RoyaleStargate, ShaftTomorrow Never Dies) and Michael Price (The Inbetweeners 2). Included is the music from all three episodes, The Six Thatchers and The Lying Detective, which has already been released digitally, as well as the score from The Final Problem, which is being released digitally today and is now available to download on Amazon. The soundtrack will be released this Friday, January 27 by Silva Screen Records and is now available as an import here. The three latest episodes of Sherlock created by Steven Moffat & Mark Gatiss and starring Benedict Cumberbatch as Holmes and Martin Freeman as Doctor John Watson premiered in the U.S. over the last three weeks on PBS. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1:

The Six Thatchers:
1. The Stranger
2. 59 Missed Calls
3. Murder This Time
4. Agra
5. Absolute Trust
6. Running Away
7. Cheating
8. Sharks
9. Never a Field Agent
10. Gunshot
11. Get Your Attention

The Lying Detective:
12. Stopped Lying Down
13. Too Heavy
14. Window Deduction
15. Anyone
16. Favourite Room
17. You Look Different
18. No Charges
19. Who I Want to Be
20. In the Tower

Disc 2:

The Final Problem:
1. She Was Different
2. Doing A Good Thing
3. 3 Suspects
4. Pick Up
5. Brother Mine
6. Bones
7. The Hall
8. I Had No One
9. Open Your Eyes
10. Always the Grown Up
11. Who You Really Are