vier-gegen-bankGreat Escape Records will release a soundtrack album for Wolfgang Petersen’s heist comedy Vier gegen die Bank. The album features the film’s original music composed by Enis Rotthoff (Looks Who’s BackStereoWetlandsMeasuring the World). Jazz musician and trumpet player Till Brönner is featured as a soloist. Also included are the songs featured in the movie by James Brown, The Temptations and Royal Deluxe. The soundtrack will be released in Germany on December 23, 2016. Visit the German Amazon store to listen to audio samples. Vier gegen die Bank marks the first directorial effort of Petersen (The Perfect Storm, Air Force One, Troy, Das Boot) in ten years and his first German project in over three decades. The film starring Til Schweiger, Matthias Schweighoefer, Michael Bully Herbig, Jan Josef Liefers and Alexandra Maria Lara follows four men who lose their life savings due to the the actions of an unscrupulous bank director and together forge a plan to recoup their lost fortunes. The comedy will be released in German theaters on December 25.