live-by-nightThe full details of the soundtrack album for Ben Affleck’s crime drama Live by Night have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams (The MartianThe Chronicles of NarniaShrekKingdom of HeavenThe TownGone Baby Gone). Also included is the original song Moonshine performed by Foy Vance feat. Kacey Musgraves. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 23, 2016. Live by Night is based on the novel by Denis Lehane (Mystic River) and stars Affleck, Sienna Miller, Elle Fanning, Chris Messina,  Zoe Saldana and Chris Cooper. The movie is set in the Prohibition Era and centers around a group of individuals and their dealings in the world of organized crime. The Warner Bros. Pictures production will open in select theaters on December 25 before expanding nationwide on January 13, 2017. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Joe Coughlin (2:59)
2. Albert’s Girl (2:44)
3. The Getaway (3:04)
4. Aftermath (2:54)
5. Ybor City (1:00)
6. Three Years, Four Months (2:56)
7. The Distillery (2:27)
8. Graciela (0:57)
9. Live Like Kings (1:16)
10. Loretta Figgis (3:42)
11. Uncovering the Klan (3:03)
12. Beatings, Bombings, and Murders (1:00)
13. One Day (1:07)
14. End of Prohibition (2:02)
15. One Final Stand (2:23)
16. How Cheap Is Your Virtue? (3:27)
17. Dion Takes Over (2:12)
18. I’m Free, Joseph (2:27)
19. This Is Heaven (3:55)
20. Moonshine – Foy Vance feat. Kacey Musgraves (3:31)