black-mirrorInvada Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi anthology series Black Mirror. The album features the music from the episode Men Against Fire from the new season composed by Ben Salisbury & Portishead member Geoff Barrow (Ex MachinaFree Fire). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 21. The Men Against Fire episode is directed by Jacob Verbruggen, written by Charlie Brooker and starring Malachi Kirby, Michael Kelly, Madeline Brewer and Sarah Snook follows two future soldiers who must protect frightened villagers from an infestation of vicious feral mutants. The new Black Mirror season will premiere this Friday on NetflixNo word yet on a release of the music from the other episodes of the season composed by Clint Mansell, Max Richter, Bear McCreary, Martin Phipps and Alex Heffes.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sleep
2. Moving Out
3. Roach Nest
4. Setting the Eagle Free
5. Nightmare
6. Other Dreamers
7. Smelling Reality
8. Estate
9. Escape
10. Awakening
11. Understanding
12. See Everything
13. Dream Reality
14. Men Against Fire