hateship-loveshipFilmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the indie romantic drama Hateship Loveship . The album features the film’s original music composed by Dickon Hinchliffe (Out of the Furnace, Last Chance Harvey, Winter’s Bone, At Any PriceLocke). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Hateship Loveship is directed by Liza Johnson and stars Kristen Wiig, Guy Pearce, Hailee Steinfeld and Nick Nolte. The movie centers on a nanny who is set up romantically by the granddaughter of an old man she takes care of. The drama premiered at the 2013 Toronto Film Festival and was released in theaters the following year by IFC Films. The movie is now available on Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Whole New Everything
2. Unpacking
3. Sabitha’s Bedroom
4. The Furniture
5. Proposal
6. Shipping
7. Chicago
8. Caring
9. Are You Awake
10. Summer Invitation
11. Vows