berlin-stationPremiering tonight is the Epix original series Berlin Station created by Olen Steinhauer and starring Richard Armitage, Michelle Forbes, Richard Jenkins, Rhys Ifans, Tamlyn Tomita, Leland Orser, Richard Dillane and Bernhard Schütz. The show’s original music is composed by Reinhold Heil (Run Lola RunThe InternationalCloud Atlas, HelixDeutschland 83). To learn more about the drama, which follows a CIA officer who arrives at the CIA foreign station in Berlin, Germany to determine the identity of a now-famous whistleblower, check out our previous news article.

gravesAlso premiering tonight is the new Epix original series Graves created by Joshua Michael Stern and starring Nick Nolte, Sela Ward, Skylar Astin, Heléne Yorke, Chris Lowell, Callie Hernandez, Nia Vardalos, Ernie Hudson, Roger Bart and Angélica Maria. Mateo Messina (JunoSuperstoreCasualButterBarely LethalHarvey and the Davidsons) is composing the show’s original music. Check out our scoring assignment announcement for more information about the comedy, which will air every Sunday night on Epix.

killing-reaganAlso premiering today is the National Geographic Channel original movie Killing Reagan directed by Rod Lurie and starring Tim Matheson as Ronald Reagan and Cynthia Nixon as Nancy Reagan. The movie is based on the bestselling book by Bill O’Reilly and Martin Dugard and marks the fourth installment in the Killing franchise. The film’s original music is composed by David Buckley (The Good WifeJason BourneThe Forbidden KingdomThe Nice Guys) who previously scored Killing Lincoln. Click here to learn more about the drama.

eyewitnessAlso premiering tonight is the USA original series Eyewitness created by Adi Hasak and starring Julianne Nicholson, Gil Bellows, Warren Christie, Tattiawna Jones, Matt Murray, James Paxton and Tyler Young. Keefus Ciancia (The FallNashvilleLondon Spy, Diana, As Above, So Below) is composing the show’s original music. Check out previous article to learn more about the drama, which follows two innocent teenage boys who bear witness to a triple-homicide while in the midst of a romantic encounter. The series will air Sunday nights on USA.

the-durellsPremiering in the U.S. today is the British series The Durrells in Corfu created by Simon Nye and starring Keeley Hawes, Josh O’Connor, Callum Woodhouse, Daisy Waterstone and Milo Parker. The show’s original music is composed by Ruth Barrett (Harry BrownToastHuntedCritical). ABKCO Records has released the composer’s theme song earlier this year when the ITV production premiered overseas. Check out our news article for more information. The Durrells premieres in the U.S. on PBS as part of the Masterpiece series. Click here for updates.

chancePremiering on Wednesday, October 19, is the Hulu original series Chance created by Alexandra Cunningham & Kem Nunn and starring Hugh Laurie, Gretchen Mol, Clark Peters, Paul Adelstein, Diane Farr, Lisa Gay Hamilton, Stefania LaVie Owen, Greta Lee and Ethan Suplee. Will Bates (The PathI OriginsAnother EarthImperium, We Steal Secrets: The Story of WikiLeaks) is composing the show’s original music. Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the series, which is already set to return for a second season in 2017.

rocky-horror-picture-showPremiering on Thursday, October 20, is the Fox television event The Rocky Horror Picture Show directed by Kenny Ortega and starring Laverne Cox, Victoria Justice, Adam Lambert, Ben Vereen, Christina Milian and Tim Curry. Ode Records has announced a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the special performed by the cast members and written by Richard O’Brien. Check out our soundtrack announcement for the full album details. The soundtrack will be released on October 21.

dirk-gentlyPremiering on Saturday, October 22, is the BBC America original series Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency developed by Max Landis and starring Samuel Barnett, Elijah Wood, Hannah Marks, Jade Eshete, Mpho Koaho, Fiona Dourif, Michael Eklund, Miguel Sandoval, Dustin Milligan, Aaron Douglas, Neil Brown Jr. and Richard Schiff. The show’s original music is composed by Cristobal Tapia de Veer (UtopiaHumansThe Girl with All the Gifts). Check our our previous news article for more information about the comedy.

goliathMissing from last week’s TV music roundup was the new Amazon original series Goliath created by David E. Kelley and starring Billy Bob Thornton, William Hurt, Maria Bello, Molly Parker, Olivia Thirlby, Nina Arianda, Tania Raymonde, Damon Gupton, Harold Perrineau, Jason Ritter, Sarah Wynter, Dwight Yoakum, Kevin Weisman, Britain Dalton and Ever Carradine. The show’s original music is composed by Jon Ehrlich Jason Derlatka (ParenthoodHouseAbout a BoyPitch). Visit Amazon to stream the full first season of the drama.