lovingBack Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for Jeff Nichols’ drama Loving. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Wingo (All the Real GirlsThe SitterOur Brand Is CrisisJoe) who previously scored the director’s Take ShelterMud and Midnight Special. Also included is the original song Loving by Ben Nichols. The soundtrack will be released on November 18, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Loving is written and directed by Nichols and stars Joel Edgerton, Ruth Negga, Marton Csokas, Nick Kroll, Terri Abney, Alano Miller, Jon Bass and Michael Shannon. The movie is inspired by Nancy Buirski’s documentary The Loving Story and tells the true story of Richard and Mildred Loving, an interracial couple, who were sentenced to prison in Virginia in 1958 for getting married. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on November 4 by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Proposal
2. Arrest
3. Sheriff
4. Time Passing
5. Leaving Jail
6. Leaving Home
7. D.C
8. Hand Off
9. Call the Lawyer
10. The Letter
11. Phone Call
12. Bernard Cohen
13. Baseball Game
14. Leaving D.C
15. Farmhouse
16. Bernie and Phil
17. Brick
18. The Decision
19. Home
20. Loving – Ben Nichols