angry-birds-scoreAtco Records will release a score album album for the animated feature The Angry Birds Movie. The album features the film’s original music composed by Heitor Pereira (Despicable Me series, Minions, The Smurfs, Beverly Hills Chihuahua). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 13, 2016 and physically on June 3. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album. Check out several videos featuring the composer’s themes from the score after the jump. As previously reported, Atlantic Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the movie’s songs, as well as score suite. The Angry Birds Movie directed by Fergal Reilly & Clay Kaytis and starring Jason Sudeikis, Josh Gad, Danny McBride, Maya Rudolph, Kate McKinnon, Bill Hader, Peter Dinklage and Keegan-Michael Key will be released nationwide on May 20, 2016 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Red on the Run
2. Birthday Party
3. Bird Court
4. Billy Fight
5. This Is Going to Be Awful
6. Terence and Bomb
7. Boat Approaches
8. Poetry Time
9. Leonard
10. The Trampolin
11. Who Are These Weirdos?
12. Look What I Found!
13. Paint Your Pain
14. Does None of This Seem Wrong?
15. I Need Your Help
16. Lake of Wisdom
17. I Think He Saw Us
18. Helium, It’s a Gas
19. I Used to Believe In You
20. They’re All Gone
21. Build a Boat
22. Arrive at Piggy Island
23. Ready, Aim, Fire!
24. Risky Idea
25. Chuck Time
26. We Want Eggs?
27. Nothing Like a Statue
28. Home Tweet Home
29. Mighty Red
30. Roomies
31. Red’s Demo
32. Piggy Demo