barbershop-scoreSony Classical will release a score album for the comedy sequel Barbershop: The Next Cut. The album features the film’s original music composed by Stanley Clarke (Passenger 57The TransporterBoyz n the HoodThe Best Man HolidayUndercover Brother). The soundtrack will be released on May 6, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, Atlantic Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Barbershop: The Next Cut is directed by Malcolm D. Lee and stars Ice Cube, Cedric the Entertainer, Regina Hall, Anthony Anderson, Eve, Nicki Minaj, Common and JB Smoove. The third part in the Barbershop series, which follows Eddie and his longtime crew whose once male-dominated sanctuary is now co-ed, is being released nationwide today by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Caution
2. Brother One Stop
3. When You Find the Right Girl
4. Shenanigans and Other Stuff
5. Disturbed
6. Terri Apologizes to Rashad
7. Terri Catches Rashad and Draya
8. Eddie’s Scared
9. Oh Sheeit
10. Ruffneck
11. Sneaky
12. Calvin’s Theme
13. Damn Draya!!!
14. Non-Refundable
15. Cal and Rashad Set Up Marquis and J
16. Mean Ass Mabel
17. Terri and Rashad No Peace
18. Calvin Blows Up
19. Calvin and Jalen
20. Peace in the Land of Chicago