‘Darling’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 29, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

darlingLakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Darling. The album features the film’s original music composed by Giona Ostinelli (Carnage ParkPod). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 1, 2016 and physically within the following weeks. Darling is written and directed by Mickey Keating and stars Lauren Ashley Carter, Brian Morvant, Sean Young, Larry Fessenden, John Speredakos and Helen Rogers. The movie follows a young woman who slowly goes crazy after taking a job as the caretaker for an ancient New York home. The thriller premiered at last year’s Fantastic Film Fest and will be released in select theaters on April 1, 2016 and on VOD on April 8 by Screen Media Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. NYC Pt. 1
2. Darling
3. The City
4. Why Did You Come Here Tonight
5. Abyssus
6. Dragging The Body
7. James Abbott
8. Crucifix
9. Falling
10. Pacing Around
11. Coming To Life
12. The Phone Call
13. Invocation
14. NYC Pt. 2
15. The Door
16. The House
17. Conversation
18. Following Him
19. Henry Sullivan
20. Abyssus Pt. 2
21. Inferno
22. Makeup
23. Encounter
24. Exploring The House
25. Scriabin Preludes op. 11
26. NYC Pt. 3
27. Demon
28. Second Phone Call
29. I Couldn’t Let Him Live
30. Darling Reprise