manhattanLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the WGN America original series Manhattan. The album features selections from the original music from the show’s first season composed by Sigur Rós front man Jónsi & Alex Somers. Also included is music from the drama’s second season composed by Jeff Russo (Fargo) and Zoe Keating. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 8, 2016 and physically on January 29. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Manhattan is created by Sam Shaw and stars John Benjamin Hickey, Olivia Williams, William Petersen, Ashley Zukerman, Rachel Brosnahan, Christopher Denham, Michael Chernus, Harry Lloyd, Katja Herbers, Harry Lloyd, Mamie Gummer and Griffin Dunne. The show is set Los Alamos, New Mexico during World War II and follows the brilliant but flawed scientists who built the first atomic bomb and their families. The drama’s second season premiered this fall on WGN America. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Manhattan Main Title – Jónsi & Alex
2. Arrival at Los Alamos – Jónsi & Alex
3. Don’t Have Time for This S**t – Jónsi & Alex
4. Building an Atomic Bomb – Jónsi & Alex
5. There’s Something I Need to Tell You – Jónsi & Alex
6. Lost Time Is Never Found Again – Jónsi & Alex
7. End Credits 102 – Jónsi & Alex
8. Crosley’s Letter – Jónsi & Alex
9. I Handle the Camera – Jónsi & Alex
10. Nuclear Babies – Jónsi & Alex
11. The Fog of War – Jónsi & Alex
12. Frank Gets an Idea – Jónsi & Alex
13. What Do You Want Right Now? – Jónsi & Alex
14. Charlie’s Speech – Jeff Russo & Zoe Keating
15. Meeks Climbs the Tower – Jeff Russo & Zoe Keating
16. Fresh off the Boat – Jeff Russo & Zoe Keating
17. Take the Job –  Jeff Russo & Zoe Keating
18. Changes in the Tech Area – Jeff Russo & Zoe Keating
19. Phone Call with Jean – Jeff Russo & Zoe Keating
20. Things Are Coming to a Finish – Jeff Russo & Zoe Keating
21. Dawn of the Atomic Age – Jeff Russo & Zoe Keating