mad-menRepublic Records, in partnership with Chop Shop Music and Lionsgate Entertainment will release a new soundtrack album for the AMC hit series Mad Men. The album features a collection of songs from all seven seasons of the show by artists including Bob Dylan, Roberta Flack, The Beach Boys, Bobby Helms, RJD2, Frank Sinatra, The New Seekers, Vic Damone, as well as actors Christina Hendricks, Robert Morse, Jessica Paré & more. Also included are two suites from the drama’s original score composed by David CarbonaraRetrospective: The Music of Mad Men will be released digitally on October 9, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Mad Men created by Matthew Weiner and starring Jon Hamm, Elisabeth Moss, Vincent Kartheiser, January Jones, Christina Hendricks, Bryan Batt, Michael Gladis, Aaron Staton, Rich Sommer, Maggie Siff and John Slattery aired between 2007 and 2015 on AMC. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Beautiful Mine – RJD2
2. Band Of Gold – Don Cherry and Ray Conniff & His Orchestra
3. On The Street Where You Live – Vic Damone
4. My Special Angel – Bobby Helms
5. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right – Bob Dylan
6. The Infanta – The Decemberists
7. Early In The Morning – Peter, Paul and Mary
8. C’est Magnifique – Christina Hendricks
9. The End Of The World – Skeeter Davis
10. Shahdaroba – Roy Orbison
11. Score Suite 1 – David Carbonara
12. Zou Bisou Bisou – Jessica Paré
13. I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times – The Beach Boys
14. I Should Not Be Seeing You – Connie Conway
15. You Only Live Twice – Nancy Sinatra
16. Piece Of My Heart – Big Brother & The Holding Company
17. Both Sides Now – Judy Collins
18. I’m A Man – The Spencer Davis Group
19. This Will Be Our Year – The Zombies
20. My Way – Frank Sinatra
21. The Best Things In Life Are Free – Robert Morse
22. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face – Roberta Flack
23. Score Suite 2 – David Carbonara
24. I’d Like To Teach The World To Sing (In Perfect Harmony) – The New Seekers

  1. Herberberber says:

    …what a shitty looking track listing. I think I’ll stick to my bootleg soundtracks, thank you!